TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Field Activities Committee

This committee develops standards for the accreditation of field sampling and measurement organizations (FSMO).

Conference Calls: To Be Determined

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Kevin Holbrooks, Chair
JEA
Jacksonville, FL
holbke@jea.com

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Doug Berg
Perry Johnson Laboratory Accreditation, Inc.
Troy, MI
dberg@pjlabs.com

Michelle Bradac
A2LA
Frederick, MD
mbradac@A2LA.org

Kyle Flowers
Catalyst Air Management, Inc.
Brantley, AL
kyle.flowers@catalystair.com

Scott Haas
Environmental Testing, Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK
SHaas@etilab.com

Keith Klemm
ANAB d/b/a Laboratory Accreditation Bureau
Fort Wayne, IN
kklemm@anab.org

Marlene Moore
Advanced Systems, Inc.
Newark, DE
mmoore@advancedsys.com

Andora Nguyen
Eurofins Eaton Analytical
Monrovia, CA
AndoraNguyen@eurofinsUS.com

Bill Ray
William Ray Consulting LLC
Martinez, CA
Bill_Ray@williamrayllc.com

Russell Schindler
SampleServe
Traverse City, MI
schindler@sampleserve.com

Kira Stokes
Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Hampton, VA
Kstokes@HRSD.com

Tyler Sullens
Alabama Power Company
Chelsea, AL
tasullen@southernco.com

Shannon Swantek
ESI
Knoxville, TN
sswantek@envstd.com

Elizabeth West
Louisiana DEQ
Shreveport, LA
elizabeth.west@la.gov


February 20, 2018
January 23, 2018

December 19, 2017
October 3, 2017
August 10, 2017
July 18, 2017
June 20, 2017
May 1, 2017
March 29, 2017
February 21, 2017
January 25, 2017

December 1, 2016
October 18, 2016
August 9, 2016
July 19, 2016
June 21, 2016
May 17, 2016
March 15, 2016
February 16, 2016
January 27, 2016

December 15, 2015
November 23, 2015
August 26, 2015
July 16, 2015
June 18, 2015
April 24, 2015
February 4, 2015
January 30, 2015

December 23, 2014
November 25, 2014
October 23, 2014
August 5, 2014
July 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
April 15, 2014
March 6, 2014
January 29, 2014
January 10, 2014

November 20, 2013
October 18, 2013
August 8, 2013
July 29, 2013
May 23, 2013
April 24, 2013
March 13, 2013
February 21, 2013
January 15, 2013

December 17, 2012
November 15, 2012
October 15, 2012
August 7, 2012
July 12, 2012
June 18, 2012
May 22, 2012
April 12, 2012
March 26, 2012
March 2, 2012
February 1, 2012
January 5, 2012

November 21, 2011
October 12, 2011
September 20, 2011
August 18, 2011
July 28, 2011
June 22, 2011
May 26, 2011
April 12, 2011
March 8, 2011
February 2, 2011

December 9, 2010
November 8, 2010
October 22, 2010
September 23, 2010
August 5, 2010
January 28, 2010

November 24, 2009
October 29, 2009
September 30, 2009
August 27, 2009
July 13, 2009
May 26, 2009
March 23, 2009
March 9, 2009
February 10, 2009
January 14, 2009

September 26, 2008
August 22, 2008
August 12, 2008
August 01, 2008
June 27, 2008

August 21, 2007
May 10, 2007
April 12, 2007
March 08, 2007
February 08, 2007
January 11, 2007

December 14, 2006
November 22, 2006
November 09, 2006

Current Projects:

Help Establish NEFAP Training Program
FSMO Tools and Quality Manual Template
Help define mobile laboratory process
Guidelines for Scope of Accreditation

Current Needs:

Different types of FSMOs to assist on Tools and Quality Manual Template
New committee members to replace those rotating off

None.