SUMMARY TNI CHEMISTRY EXPERT COMMITTEE MEETING

May 1, 2019

The Chemistry Expert Committee (CEC) conference call on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 was cancelled by Committee Chair Valerie Slaven as no response had yet been received from the LASEC regarding final comments on the LOD/LOQ guidance document.

Valerie Slaven, Consulting Services (Other) - Chair	
Jay Armstrong, VA DGS (AB)	
Paula Blaze, NJ DEP (AB)	
Eric Davis, Austin Water Utility (Lab)	
Deb Gaynor, Independent Consultant (Other)	
Shawn Kassner, Neptune (Other)	
Max Patterson, UT DOH (AB)	
Charles Neslund, Eurofins (Lab)	
Colin Wright, Florida DEP (Lab)	
Calista Daigle, Quality Consulting (Other)	
Chad Stoike, ALS Global (Lab)	
Robert Wyeth, Program Administrator	