TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Competency Task Force

A description of the Competency Task Force will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Task Force Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Task Force Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

The committee charter will appear here when available.
Jerry Parr, Acting Chair
The NELAC Institute
Weatherford, TX
jerry.parr@nelac-institute.org

Lynn Bradley, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Staunton, VA
lynn.bradley@nelac-institute.org

Aaren Alger
Alger Consulting & Technology
Mechanicsburg, PA
aaren@alger-consulting.com

Paul Banfer
EISC
Las Vegas, NV
paul.banfer@eisc.net

Kenneth Brown
City of Escondido
Escondido, CA
kbrown@escondido.org

Julia Caprio
Geosyntec
Knoxville, TN
JKlensCaprio@Geosyntec.com

Patricia Carvajal
San Antonio River Authroity
San Antonio, TX
pmcarvajal@sara-tx.org

Bob Di Rienzo
ALS Global
Salt Lake City, UT
Bob.DiRienzo@ALSGlobal.com

Steve Drielak
Drielak & Associates
Ellicott City, MD
drielak-associates@usa.net

Amanda Dutko
Fairway Laboratories
Altoona, PA
adutko@fairwaylaboratories.com

Stacey Fry
Babcock Laboratories
Riverside, CA
sfry@babcocklabs.com

Kitty Kong
Chevron
Richmond, CA
Kitty.Kong@chevron.com

Kimberly Kostzer
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, GA
kkostzer@coca-cola.com

Silky Labie
ELCAT
Tallahassee, FL
elcatllc@centurylink.net

Harold Longbaugh
City of Houston
Houston, TX
Harold.Longbaugh@houstontx.gov

Emily Mellot
Pennsylvania DEP
Harrisburg, PA
emmellott@pa.gov

Mitzi Miller
NV5
Oak Ridge, TN
Mitzi.Miller@nv5.com

Sharon Robinson
New Jersey DOH
Ewing, NJ
Sharon.Robinson@doh.nj.gov

Joann Slavin
New York State DOH
Albany, NY
joann.slavin@health.ny.gov

Alfredo Sotomayor
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Milwaukee, WI
ASotomayor@mmsd.com

Elizabeth Turner
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Allen, TX
Elizabeth.Turner@pacelabs.com

Curtis Wood
ERA, A Waters Company
Golden, CO
curtis_wood@waters.com