TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Training Committee

A description of the Training Committee will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Committee Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

The committee charter will appear here when available.
Calista Daigle, Chair
AAA Laboratories
Port Allen, LA
cdaigle@amrad.com

Robin Cook, Associate, training
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, FL
cookr@codb.us

Kodey Eley, Associate, training
Libby Environmental
Olympia, WA
keley@libbyenv.com

Wanda Harney, Associate, training
Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
Wanda.Harney@cincinnati-oh.gov

Jerry Parr, Ex Officio
The NELAC Institute
Weatherford, TX
jerry.parr@nelac-institute.org

Chrystal Sheaff, Associate, training
Energy Laboratories
Casper, WY
csheaff@energylab.com

Cindy Story, Associate, training
Gulf Coast Authority
Pasadena, TX
CSTORY@gcatx.org

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Yiping Cao, Associate, training
Source Molecular Corporation
Miami Lakes, FL
ycao@sourcemolecular.com

Mark Alessandroni
Markay Consulting Group
Lakeland, FL
mark@markaycg.com

Aaren Alger
Alger Consulting & Technology
Mechanicsburg, PA
aaren@alger-consulting.com

Derek Chen
Woodland, CA
cydchen@gmail.com

Erin Consuegra
Environmental Resource Analysts
Auburn, AL
econsuegra@eralab.com

Jack Farrell
Analytical Excellence, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, FL
aex@ix.netcom.com

David Fricker
A2LA
Frederick, MD
dfricker@a2la.org

Salima Haniff
Bureau Veritas Laboratories
Mississauga, ON
Salima.Haniff@bvlabs.com

Catherine Katsikis
LDCFL
Boynton Beach, FL
catherinekatsikis@gmail.com

Veronika Kerdok
New York City DEP
New York, NY
VeronikaZ@dep.nyc.gov

Ashley Larson
City of Derby, KS
Derby, KS
AshleyLarssen@DerbyWeb.com

Joe Manzella
Orange County Sanitation District
Fountain Valley, CA
JManzella@OCSD.COM

Mitzi Miller
NV5
Oak Ridge, TN
Mitzi.Miller@nv5.com

Tami Minigh
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, FL
MinighTami@CODB.US

Georgia Moulton
ALS Global
Houston, TX
georgia.moulton@ALSGlobal.com

Dee Shepperd
ddms, inc.
Wilmington, DE
ddbergere@gmail.com

Jerry Thao
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Jerry.Thao@pacelabs.com

Shirley Thomas
Thomas Resource Group
info@trgsafety.com

Curtis Wood
ERA, A Waters Company
Golden, CO
curtis_wood@waters.com

Virginia Zusman
Eurofins TestAmerica Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Virginia.Zusman@testamericainc.com