TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Mentor Subcommittee

A description of the Mentor Subcommittee will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Committee Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Carol Batterton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Fredericksburg, TX
carol.batterton@nelac-institute.org

Jerry Parr, Ex Officio
The NELAC Institute
Weatherford, TX
jerry.parr@nelac-institute.org

Hunter Adams
City of Wichita Falls, TX
Wichita Falls, TX
hunter.adams@wichitafallstx.gov

Steve Arms
The NELAC Institute
Jacksonville, FL
arms.steve@comcast.net

Susie Arredondo
San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
Cardiff by the Sea, CA
arredondos@sejpa.org

Debbie Bond
Alabama Power General Test Lab
Calera, AL
dbond@southernco.com

Yiping Cao
Source Molecular Corporation
Miami Lakes, FL
ycao@sourcemolecular.com

Michael Casalena
Virginia Consolidated Laboratory Services
Richmond, VA
mrc13sail@gmail.com

Cathie Catasus
Lake County
Tavares, FL
CCatasus@lakecountyfl.gov

Dylan Christensen
Bureau Veritas Laboratories
Mississauga, ON
ChristensenD@bv.com

Robin Cook
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, FL
cookr@codb.us

Chris Garza
Solomon Corporation
Solomon, KS
cgarza@solomoncorp.com

Mary Johnson
Rock River Reclamation Water Dist.
Rockford, IL
MJohnson@rrwrd.illinois.gov

Kim Kostzer
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, GA
kkostzer@coca-cola.com

Debbie Lacroix
METCO Environmental
Baton Rouge, LA
formersubwife@outlook.com

Harold Longbaugh
City of Houston
Houston, TX
Harold.Longbaugh@houstontx.gov

Michael Michaud
City of Abilene
Abilene, TX
mike.michaud@abilenetx.gov

Marlene Moore
Advanced Systems
Newark, DE
mmoore@advancedsys.com

Linda O'Donnell
Philadelphia Water Department
Philadelphia, PA
Linda.ODonnell@Phila.gov

Trinity O'Neal
Austin Water
Austin, TX
trinity.oneal@austintexas.gov

Augustin Pierri
Weck Laboratories
City of Industry, CA
Agustin.Pierri@wecklabs.com

Jerri Rossi
ddms
Clinton, NJ
JRossi@ddmsinc.com

Scott Russell
Rio Alto Water District
Cottonwood, CA
srussell.rawd@gmail.com

Shannon Swantek
Enlightened Quality
Santa Cruz, CA
shannon@enlightenedquality.com

Elizabeth Turner
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Allen, TX
Elizabeth.Turner@pacelabs.com

Janielle Ward
Pace
Minneapolis, MN
Janielle.Ward@pacelabs.com

Michael Watts
Garver
mjwatts@garverusa.com

Teresa Williams
USGS
Denver, CO
twilliams@usgs.gov