TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Consensus Standards Development Executive Committee

This Executive Committee consists of five (5) to ten (10) members with one representative from each Expert Committee, one member from the Executive Committee of all other core programs, plus additional At-Large members representing other interests.

Conference Calls: 2nd Thursday, 1 pm ET

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Note: On June 9, 2010, this committee was renamed the Consensus Standards Development Executive Committee to reflect a change in the TNI bylaws. Documents such as meeting minutes may show the previous name of this committee, Consensus Standards Development Board.

Open All  Close All

Robert Wyeth, Chair
Independent Consultant
West Seneca, NY
rfwyeth@yahoo.com

Nicole Cairns, PT
New York State DOH
Albany, NY
nicole.cairns@health.ny.gov

Robin Cook, At Large
City of Daytona Beach EML
Daytona Beach, FL
cookr@codb.us

Myron Getman, Asbestos
New York State DOH
Albany, NY
mrg05@health.state.ny.us

Kevin Holbrooks, Field
JEA
Jacksonville, FL
holbke@jea.com

Ken Jackson, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Ballston Spa, NY
ken.jackson@nelac-institute.org

Jessica Jensen, Quality Systems
A & E Analytical Laboratory
Wichita, KS
jessica@aelabonline.com

Paul Junio, At Large
Northern Lake Service, Inc.
Waukesha, WI
paulj@nlslab.com

Carl Kircher, LAB
Florida DOH
Jacksonville, FL
carl.kircher@flhealth.gov

Rami Naddy, WET
TRE Env. Strat. LLC
Fort Collins, CO
naddyrb.tre@gmail.com

Kasey Raley, Micro
Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc
Monrovia, CA
KaseyRaley@EurofinsUS.com

Bob Shannon, Radiochemistry
Quality Radioanalytical Support
Grand Marais, MN
BobShannon@boreal.org

Valerie Slaven, Chemistry
Valerie Slaven Consulting Services
Sparta, IL
mslaven@teklabinc.com

Tom Widera, SSAS
ERA (A Waters Company)
Golden, CO
twidera@eraqc.com

Lynn Bradley
The NELAC Institute
Staunton, VA
lynn.bradley@nelac-institute.org

Ilona Taunton
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org


April 12, 2018
March 8, 2018
January 11, 2018

October 12, 2017
August 9, 2017
July 13, 2017
May 11, 2017
April 13, 2017
March 9, 2017
February 9, 2017
January 12, 2017

December 8, 2016
October 13, 2016
September 8, 2016
May 12, 2016
April 14, 2016
March 10, 2016
February 11, 2016

December 10, 2015
November 12, 2015
October 8, 2015
June 11, 2015
May 14, 2015
April 9, 2015
March 12, 2015
February 5, 2015
January 8, 2015

November 14, 2014
September 11, 2014
July 10, 2014
April 10, 2014
February 13, 2014
January 16, 2014

November 20, 2013
October 17, 2013
September 12, 2013
August 9, 2013
July 11, 2013
June 13, 2013
April 23, 2013
January 17, 2013

November 8, 2012
October 18, 2012
September 13, 2012
August 7, 2012
May 10, 2012
April 12, 2012
February 1, 2012
January 12, 2012

November 10, 2011
October 13, 2011
September 22, 2011
August 18, 2011
July 14, 2011
June 9, 2011
April 14, 2011
March 10, 2011
February 2, 2011
January 13, 2011

December 9, 2010
November 11, 2010
October 14, 2010
September 9, 2010
August 10, 2010
April 8, 2010
March 19, 2010
February 11, 2010
January 14, 2010

November 12, 2009
October 8, 2009
September 10, 2009
August 11, 2009
July 9, 2009
June 11, 2009
May 14, 2009
April 9, 2009
March 12, 2009
February 12, 2009

December 11, 2008
November 20, 2008
September 11, 2008
August 14, 2008
July 10, 2008
May 8, 2008
March 20, 2008
January 17, 2008
January 10, 2008

November 29, 2007
September 13, 2007
June 25, 2007
May 10, 2007
April 12, 2007
March 15, 2007
February 2, 2007
January 11, 2007

December 14, 2006
November 16, 2006

Current Projects:

Evaluation of proposal for taxonomy standard
Finalization of TNI standards for release

Current Needs: