TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Executive Director and Staff

Under the general direction of the Board of Directors, the Executive Director has day-to-day responsibility for TNI operations. The Executive Director will attend all Board meetings, report on the progress of TNI, answer questions of Board members and carry out other duties as designated by the Board. The Executive Director is responsible for the organization's consistent achievement of its mission and financial objectives. Contact the Executive Director for any general questions about TNI as shown below.

Executive Director
Jerry Parr
PO Box 2439
Weatherford, TX 76096
817-598-1155
jerry.parr@nelac-institute.org

Administrative Support

For general questions concerning TNI membership, standards, training courses and other similar information, contact:
Suzanne Rachmaninoff
817-598-1624
suzanne.rachmaninoff@nelac-institute.org

Program Administrators

Program Administrators are individuals assigned by the Executive Director to provide staff support to TNI's programs. As such, Program Administrators:

  • Ensure that policies and decisions of TNI as they relate to each program are implemented.
  • Assist the program committees and subcommittees in achieving their goals.
  • Ensure publication of information relating to the program.
  • Provide monthly reports to the TNI Board on progress of the program towards goals.
  • Assist in the preparation of an annual budget for the program.
  • Perform other such duties as may be assigned by the Executive Director.

Contact the Program Administrators listed below for information about a specific program.

Program

Program Administrator

Email

Phone

Consensus Standards Development

Ken Jackson

ken.jackson@nelac-institute.org

518-899-9697

National Environmental Field Activities

Ilona Taunton

ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

828-712-9242

National Environmental Laboratory Accreditation

Lynn Bradley

lynn.bradley@nelac-institute.org

540-885-5736

Proficiency Testing

Ilona Taunton

ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

828-712-9242

 

Support Staff

The following individuals provide general technical and administrative support to TNI.

Title

Name

Email

Program Administrator

Carol Batterton

carol.batterton@nelac-institute.org

Meeting Planner

Kay Parr

kay.parr@nelac-institute.org

Information Technology Administrator

William Daystrom

william.daystrom@nelac-institute.org

Database Administrator

Dan Hickman

dan.hickman@nelac-institute.org

NEMC Chair

Earl Hanson

papaearl41@hotmail.com

NEMC Exhibit Coordinator

Joel Holtz

joel.holtz@nelac-institute.org