TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Radiochemistry Expert Committee

 

The mission of this committee is to maintain the radiochemistry standard (TNI Environmental Sector Volume 1, Module 6) based on public input; to provide technical assistance on issues related to radiochemistry; and, to develop tools that facilitate the implementation of the standard.

Conference Calls: 4th Wednesday, 1:00pm - 2:30pm ET

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Terry Romanko, Chair
TestAmerica Laboratories, Inc. (St. Louis)
Earth City, MO
terry.romanko@testamericainc.com

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Robert Aullman
Utah DOH
Taylorsville, UT
aullman77@gmail.com

Yoon Cha
Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc
Monrovia, CA
YoonCha@eurofinsUS.com

Sherry Faye
NY DOH
Albany, NY
sherry.faye@health.ny.gov

Candy Friday
CdFriday Environmental, Inc
Katy, TX
candy@fridayllc.com

Velinda Herbert
USEPA - National Analytical Environmental Laboratory
Montgomery, AL
herbert.velinda@epa.gov

Ron Houck
PA DEP/Bureau of Laboratories
Harrisburg, PA
rhouck@pa.gov

Brian Miller
ERA (A Waters Company)
Golden, CO
bmiller@eraqc.com

Greg Raspanti
NJ DEP
Fair Hills, PA
GregRaspanti@gmail.com

Pepa Sassin
Ellicott City, MD
psassin@gmail.com