TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Laboratory Quality Systems Committee

This committee develops laboratory quality systems standards based on public input and provides technical assistance on issues related to adopted standards or tools that facilitate the implementation of the standard.

Conference Calls: 2nd Monday, 1 pm ET

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Note: On June 9, 2010, this committee was renamed the Laboratory Quality Systems Committee to reflect a change in the TNI bylaws. Documents such as meeting minutes may show the previous name of this committee, Quality Systems Committee.

Open All  Close All

Paul Junio, Chair
Northern Lake Service, Inc.
Waukesha, WI
paulj@nlslab.com

Jessica Jensen, Vice Chair
Meridian Analytical Labs
Wichita, KS
jessica.j@meridiantesting.com

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Kristin Brown
Utah DOH
Taylorsville, UT
kristinbrown@utah.gov

Lisbeth Garcia
Oregon DOH
Hillsboro, OR
lizbeth.garcia@state.or.us

Kathi Gumpper
ChemVal Consulting
kgumpper@chemval.com

Chris Gunning
A2LA
Frederick, MD
cgunning@a2la.org

Earl Hansen
Retired
papaearl41@hotmail.com

Sara Hoffman
Kansas Dept. of Health & Env.
Topeka, KS
shoffman@kdheks.gov

Jacob Oaxaca
CA Water Boards
Sacramento, CA
jacob.oaxaca@waterboards.ca.gov

Shari Pfalmer
ESC Lab Sciences
Mt. Juliet, TN
spfalmer@esclabsciences.com

Dale Piechocki
Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc.
South Bend, IN
DalePiechocki@eurofinsUS.com

Bill Ray
William Ray Consulting LLC
Martinez, CA
Bill_Ray@williamrayllc.com

Matt Sowards
ACZ Laboratories, Inc.
Steamboat Springs, CO
matts@acz.com

Michelle Wade
Wade Consulting
michelle@michellefromks.com

Janice Willey
NAVSEA LQAO
Goose Creek, SC
janice.willey@navy.mil

Alyssa Wingard
NAVSEA LQAO
alyssa.wingard@navy.mil


December 11, 2017
November 13, 2017
October 16, 2017
September 11, 2017
August 14, 2017
August 7, 2017
July 10, 2017
June 12, 2017
May 9, 2017
April 24, 2017
March 13, 2017
February 13, 2017
January 25, 2017
January 9, 2017

October 10, 2016
September 12, 2016
July 22, 2016
June 13, 2016
May 9, 2016
March 14, 2016
February 15, 2016
January 26, 2016
January 11, 2016

December 18, 2015
December 14, 2015
November 9, 2015
October 12, 2015
September 14, 2015
August 10, 2015
July 31, 2015
July 13, 2015
June 8, 2015
April 13, 2015
March 23, 2015
March 9, 2015
February 15, 2015
February 15, 2015
February 4, 2015

March 10, 2014
February 10, 2014
January 27, 2014

August 8, 2013
January 14, 2013

February 13, 2012
January 31, 2012
January 9, 2012

December 12, 2011
November 14, 2011
September 12, 2011
August 17, 2011
July 11, 2011
June 13, 2011
March 14, 2011 (attachment)
March 14, 2011
February 1, 2011
January 10, 2011

November 8, 2010
October 11, 2010
September 13, 2010
August 12, 2010
July 12, 2010
June 14, 2010
May 10, 2010
April 12, 2010
March 8, 2010
February 8, 2010

December 14, 2009
November 9, 2009
October 19, 2009
September 14, 2009
July 13, 2009
June 8, 2009
May 11, 2009
April 13, 2009
March 9, 2009
February 9, 2009

December 8, 2008
November 10, 2008
October 27, 2008
September 15, 2008
July 14, 2008
June 09, 2008
May 12, 2008
April 14, 2008
March 10, 2008
February 11, 2008
January 15, 2008

December 03, 2007
November 12, 2007
October 29-30, 2007
October 15, 2007
September 10, 2007
August 20, 2007
August 15, 2007
August 13, 2007
July 09, 2007
June 11, 2007
May 14, 2007
May 01, 2007
April 23, 2007
April 09, 2007
March 19, 2007
March 12, 2007
February 12, 2007
January 22, 2007

December 11, 2006
November 13, 2006

Current Projects:

Development of guidance for implementation of TNI QS standard modules

Current Needs:

Coming soon