TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Whole Effluent Toxicity Testing Expert Committee

It is the mission of this committee to update and maintain the whole effluent toxicity testing Standard (TNI Volume 1, Module 7) based upon public comment, to provide technical assistance on issues related to whole effluent toxicity, to develop tools to aid implementation, and to facilitate the implementation of the Standard.

Conference Calls: 3rd Wednesday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Rami Naddy, Chair
TRE Env. Strat. LLC
Ft. Collins, CO
naddyrb.tre@gmail.com

Pete De Lisle, Vice Chair
Coastal Bioanalysts Inc
Gloucester, VA
pfd@coastalbio.com

Teresa Norberg-King, Affiliate
USEPA ORD NHEERL
Duluth, MN
norberg-king.teresa@epa.gov

Ginger Briggs
Bio-Analytical Laboratories
Doyline, LA
bioanalytical@wildblue.net

Chris Burbage
HRSD
Virginia Beach, VA
cburbage@hrsd.com

Kari Fleming
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Madison, WI
Kari.Fleming@wisconsin.gov

Amy Hackman
Penn. Dept. Environ. Protection
Harrisburg, PA
ahackman@pa.gov

VelRey Lozano
US EPA Region 8 (program)
Denver, CO
lozano.velrey@epa.gov

John Overbey
American Interplex Corporation
Little Rock, AR
joverbey@americaninterplex.com

Chris Pasch
Alan Plummer Associates, Inc.
Austin, TX
cpasch@apaienv.com

Michael Pfeil
Texas Comm. Environ. Quality
Austin, TX
Michael.pfeil@tceq.texas.gov

Michele Potter
New Jersey Dept of Environ Protect.
Trenton, NJ
Michele.Potter@dep.nj.gov

Steven Rewa
Environmental Resources Management
Holland, MI
steven.rewa@erm.com

Beth Thompson
Shealy Consulting, LLC
Batesburg-Leesville, SC
bthompson@shealyconsulting.net

Elizabeth West
Louisiana DEQ
Shreveport, LA
elizabeth.west@la.gov