TNI Board of Directors elections begin

Date Posted: 3-18-2013

The NELAC Institute is now having elections for individuals to serve as Directors of the organization for terms beginning on April 10, 2013, and is encouraging all members to cast a ballot. The Board election will occur from March 18 through April 1, 2013. In other to vote, you must log in to the Members Only area of the website. If you have any questions about this process, please contact Jerry Parr at [email protected] or 817-598-0458.

Biographical material relating to the nominees is provided.

2013 Board Nominees

Steve Arms
Florida DOH
NELAP Accreditation Body
Judy Morgan
Environmental Science Corporation
Zonetta English
Alfredo Sotomayor
Wisconsin DNR
Sharon Mertens
Milwaukee MSD
Elizabeth Turner
North Texas Municipal Water District