TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Whole Effluent Toxicity Testing Expert Committee

It is the mission of this committee to update and maintain the whole effluent toxicity testing Standard (TNI Volume 1, Module 7) based upon public comment, to provide technical assistance on issues related to whole effluent toxicity, to develop tools to aid implementation, and to facilitate the implementation of the Standard.

Conference Calls: 3rd Wednesday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Rami Naddy, Chair
TRE Env. Strat. LLC
Ft. Collins, CO
naddyrb.tre@gmail.com

Lynn Bradley, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Staunton, VA
lynn.bradley@nelac-institute.org

Teresa Norberg-King, Affiliate
USEPA ORD NHEERL
Duluth, MN
norberg-king.teresa@epa.gov

Dwayne Burkholder
Penn. Dept. Environ. Protection
Harrisburg, PA
dburkholde@pa.gov

David Caldwell
Oklahoma DEQ
Oklahoma City, OK
David.caldwell@deq.ok.gov

Thekkekalathil Chandrasekhar
FL DEP
Thekkekalathil.Chandrasekhar@ dep.state.fl.us

Stephen Clark
Pacific EcoRisk
slclark@pacificecorisk.com

Sarah Hughes
Shell Oil
Houston, TX
s.hughes@shell.com

Natalie Love
GEI Consultants
nlove@geiconsultants.com

Rosana McConkey
WA Dept of Ecology
rosa461@ECY.WA.GOV

Ila Meyer-Fritzsche
VA DCLS
ila.meyer-fritzsche@dgs.virginia.gov

Mark O'Neil
Environmental Enterprises USA, Inc.
moneil@eeusa.com

John Overbey
American Interplex Corporation
Little Rock, AR
joverbey@americaninterplex.com

Katie Payne
Enthalpy Analytical
katie.payne@enthalpy.com

Caitie Van Sciver
New Jersey Dept of Environ Protect.
Trenton, NJ
Caitie.VanSciver@dep.nj.gov