TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Whole Effluent Toxicity Testing Expert Committee

It is the mission of this committee to update and maintain the whole effluent toxicity testing Standard (TNI Volume 1, Module 7) based upon public comment, to provide technical assistance on issues related to whole effluent toxicity, to develop tools to aid implementation, and to facilitate the implementation of the Standard.

Conference Calls: 3rd Wednesday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Rami Naddy, Chair
TRE Env. Strat. LLC
Ft. Collins, Colorado
naddyrb.tre@gmail.com

Stephen Clark, Vice Chair
Pacific EcoRisk
Fairfield, California
slclark@pacificecorisk.com

Lynn Bradley, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Staunton, Virginia
lynn.bradley@nelac-institute.org

Dwayne Burkholder
Pennsylvania DEP
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
dburkholde@pa.gov

David Caldwell
Oklahoma DEQ
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
David.Caldwell@deq.ok.gov

Thekkekalathil Chandrasekhar
Florida DEP
Tallahassee, Florida
Thekkekalathil.Chandrasekhar@floridadep.gov

Sarah Hughes
Shell Oil
Houston, Texas
s.hughes@shell.com

Natalie Love
GEI Consultants
Denver, Colorado
nlove@geiconsultants.com

Rosana McConkey
Washington State DOE
Port Orchard, Washington
rosa461@ECY.WA.GOV

Ila Meyer-Fritzsche
Virginia DCLS
Richmond, Virginia
ila.meyer-fritzsche@dgs.virginia.gov

John Overbey
American Interplex Corporation
Little Rock, Arkansas
joverbey@americaninterplex.com

Katie Payne
Enthalpy Analytical
San Diego, California
katie.payne@enthalpy.com

Caitie Van Sciver
New Jersey DEP
Trenton, New Jersey
Caitie.VanSciver@dep.nj.gov

Bruce Weckworth
HRSD
Virginia Beach, Virginia
bweckworth@hrsd.com

Tom Widera
Pace Analytical Services
Ormond Beach, Florida
thomas.widera@pacelabs.com