TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Consumables Task Force

A description of the Consumables Task Force will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Task Force Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Task Force Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Judy Morgan, Chair
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Lebanon, TN
judy.morgan@pacelabs.com

Bob Wyeth, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
West Seneca, NY
robert.wyeth@nelac-institute.org

Robert Benz
HorizonLIMS
Mount Pleasant, SC
RBenz@horizonlims.com

Mike Booth
Inorganic Ventures
Christiansburg, VA
mbooth@inorganicventures.com

Kathryn Chang
Eurofins CalScience
Garden Grove, CA
Kathryn.Chang@testamericainc.com

Eric Davis
HorizonLIMS
Austin, TX
EDavis@horizonlims.com

Andy Hata
JMR Environmental Services
San Diego, CA
jmrenvironmental@gmail.com

Kimberly Kostzer
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, GA
kkostzer@coca-cola.com

Debbie Lacroix
METCO Environmental
Baton Rouge, LA
formersubwife@outlook.com

William Lipps
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments, Inc.
Columbia, MD
wclipps@shimadzu.com

Tami Minigh
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, FL
MinighTami@CODB.US

Amy Pollard
Baton Rouge, LA
amympollard@gmail.com

Sarah Purtell
Suburban Laboratories
Reading, PA
SPurtell@suburbantestinglabs.com

Patsy Root
IDEXX Laboratories,Inc.
Westbrook, ME
patsy-root@idexx.com

David Smith
Environmental Express
Charleston, SC
DavidS@envexp.com

Lauren Stainback
NSI Lab Solutions
Raleigh, NC
lauren.stainback@nsilabsolutions.com