TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Consumables Task Force

A description of the Consumables Task Force will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Task Force Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Task Force Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Judy Morgan, Chair
Pace Analytical Services
Lebanon, Tennessee
judy.morgan@pacelabs.com

Bob Wyeth, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
West Seneca, New York
robert.wyeth@nelac-institute.org

Robert Benz
HorizonLIMS
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
RBenz@horizonlims.com

Mike Booth
Inorganic Ventures
Christiansburg, Virginia
mbooth@inorganicventures.com

Kathryn Chang
Eurofins CalScience
Garden Grove, California
Kathryn.Chang@testamericainc.com

Eric Davis
HorizonLIMS
Austin, Texas
EDavis@horizonlims.com

Jack Farrell
Analytical Excellence, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
aex@ix.netcom.com

Andy Hata
JMR Environmental Services
San Diego, California
jmrenvironmental@gmail.com

Shawn Kassner
Pace Analytical Services
Minneapolis, Minnesota
shawn.kassner@pacelabs.com

Kimberly Kostzer
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, Georgia
kkostzer@coca-cola.com

Debbie Lacroix
METCO Environmental
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
formersubwife@outlook.com

William Lipps
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments, Inc.
Columbia, Maryland
wclipps@shimadzu.com

Tami Minigh
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, Florida
MinighTami@CODB.US

Amy Pollard
PamCo Tech
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
amympollard@gmail.com

Sarah Purtell
Suburban Laboratories
Reading, Pennsylvania
SPurtell@suburbantestinglabs.com

Patsy Root
IDEXX Laboratories,Inc.
Westbrook, Maine
patsy-root@idexx.com

David Smith
Environmental Express
Charleston, South Carolina
DavidS@envexp.com

Lauren Stainback
NSI Lab Solutions
Raleigh, North Carolina
lauren.stainback@nsilabsolutions.com