TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Consumables Task Force

A description of the Consumables Task Force will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Task Force Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Judy Morgan, Chair
Pace Analytical Services
Lebanon, Tennessee

Bob Wyeth, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
West Seneca, New York

Robert Benz
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

Mike Booth
Inorganic Ventures
Christiansburg, Virginia

Kathryn Chang
Eurofins CalScience
Garden Grove, California

Eric Davis
Austin, Texas

Jack Farrell
Analytical Excellence, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, Florida

Shawn Kassner
Kaycha Labs
Minneapolis, New York

William Lipps
Columbia, Maryland

Tami Minigh
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, Florida

Amy Pollard
PamCo Tech
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Sarah Purtell
Suburban Laboratories
Reading, Pennsylvania

Patsy Root
IDEXX Laboratories,Inc.
Westbrook, Maine

David Smith
Environmental Express
Charleston, South Carolina