TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Microbiology Expert Committee

 

The Microbiology Expert Committee develops and maintains consensus standards for microbiology that support TNI programs.

Conference Calls: Second Tuesday of the month at 1:30pm ET.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Open All  Close All

Cody Danielson, Chair
Oklahoma DEQ
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cody.Danielson@deq.ok.gov

Robin Cook, Vice Chair
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, Florida
cookr@codb.us

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, North Carolina
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Hunter Adams
City of Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls, Texas
hunter.adams@wichitafallstx.gov

Maria Friedman
California ELAP
Glendale, California
qamfriedman@gmail.com

Jody Frymire
IDEXX Laboratories
Westbrook, Maine
Jody-Frymire@idexx.com

Lily Giles
Louisiana DEQ
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Lily.Giles@LA.GOV

Matt Graves
ERA
Golden, Colorado
matt_graves@waters.com

Amy Hackman
PA DEP
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
ahackman@pa.gov

Jessica Hoch
Texas Comm. on Env. Quality
Austin, Texas
jessica.hoch@tceq.texas.gov

Ashely Larssen
KC Water
Kansas City, Missouri
ashley.larssen@kcmo.org

Christabel Monteiro
Pace Laboratories
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
christabel.monteiro@pacelabs.com

Enoma Omoregie
NYC DOHMH
New York, New York
eomoregie@health.nyc.gov

Robert Royce
New Jersey DEP
Trenton, New Jersey
Robert.Royce@dep.nj.gov

Elisa Snyder
City of Austin - Austin Water
Austin, Texas
elisa.snyder@austintexas.gov


November 9, 2021
October 12, 2021
September 14, 2021
August 10, 2021
July 13, 2021
May 11, 2021
April 13, 2021
March 9, 2021
February 9, 2021
January 26, 2021
January 12, 2021

December 8, 2020
November 10, 2020
July 14, 2020
June 9, 2020
May 12, 2020
April 14, 2020
March 10, 2020
February 4, 2020

December 10, 2019
November 12, 2019
October 8, 2019
September 10, 2019
August 5, 2019
July 9, 2019
June 11, 2019
May 14, 2019
April 9, 2019
March 12, 2019
February 19, 2019
January 29, 2019

December 11, 2018
November 13, 2018
October 16, 2018
September 11, 2018
August 9, 2018
July 10, 2018
June 19, 2018
May 31, 2018
March 20, 2018
February 27, 2018

December 12, 2017
November 28, 2017
August 7, 2017
July 11, 2017
June 13, 2017
April 11, 2017
March 21, 2017
February 14, 2017
January 24, 2017

December 20, 2016
November 22, 2016
November 8, 2016
September 13, 2016
July 12, 2016
June 14, 2016
May 10, 2016
April 12, 2016
February 11, 2016
January 12, 2016

December 8, 2015
November 10, 2015
October 20, 2015
August 18, 2015
July 14, 2015
June 9, 2015
May 12, 2015
March 10, 2015
February 17, 2015
February 3, 2015
January 13, 2015

December 16, 2014
November 18, 2014
October 28, 2014
October 14, 2014
September 16, 2014
August 5, 2014
July 8, 2014
June 24, 2014
June 10, 2014
May 29, 2014
May 13, 2014
April 8, 2014
March 11, 2014
February 11, 2014
January 28, 2014
January 14, 2014

December 10, 2013
November 12, 2013
October 8, 2013
August 7, 2013
July 9, 2013
May 7, 2013
April 9, 2013
February 5, 2013
January 16, 2013

December 4, 2012