Election for the TNI Board of Directors

Date Posted: 3-16-2009

The NELAC Institute is now having an election for individuals to serve as Directors of the organization for three-year terms beginning on April 8, 2009, and is encouraging all members to cast a ballot.  The Board election will occur from March 16 through March 31, 2009.  In order to vote, you must log in to the Members Only area of the website and click on Board Election.

If you have any questions about this process, please contact Jerry Parr at [email protected] or 817-598-1624.

2009 Board Nominees

Joe Aiello
New Jersey DEP
Accreditation Body

Ken Olson

Aaren Alger
Pennyslvania DEP
Accreditation Body

David Speis
Accutest Laboratories

Judy Duncan
Oklahoma DEQ
Accreditation Body

Curtis Wood
Environmental Resource Associates

Jack Farrell
Analytical Excellence