New TNI Board Elects Officers

Date Posted: 4-20-2009

Joe Aiello, Judy Duncan, Jack Farrell, Ken Olsen, David Speis, and Curtis Wood were all re-elected by the membership to serve 3-year terms on the TNI Board of Directors. Aaren Alger of the Pennyslvania DEP was newly elected to serve a 3-year term. In the first meeting of the 2009 Board on April 7, the following officers were elected:

Chair: Steve Arms
Vice-Chair: Sharon Mertens
Secretary: Alfredo Sotomayor
Treasurer: David Speis

Judy Duncan agreed to accept the position of Past Chair.

The complete list of Directors and their terms can be found here.