TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Competency Task Force

A description of the Competency Task Force will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Task Force Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Kenneth Brown, Chair
City of Escondido
Escondido, California
kbrown@escondido.org

Lynn Bradley, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Staunton, Virginia
lynn.bradley@nelac-institute.org

Paul Banfer
EISC
Las Vegas, Nevada
paul.banfer@eisc.net

Patricia Carvajal
San Antonio River Authroity
San Antonio, Texas
pmcarvajal@sara-tx.org

Steve Drielak
Drielak & Associates
Ellicott City, Maryland
drielak-associates@usa.net

Amanda Dutko
Fairway Laboratories
Altoona, Pennsylvania
adutko@fairwaylaboratories.com

Stacey Fry
Babcock Laboratories
Riverside, California
sfry@babcocklabs.com

Harold Longbaugh
City of Houston
Houston, Texas
Harold.Longbaugh@houstontx.gov

Scott Siders
Retired
Sherman, Illinois
siders6six@yahoo.com

Joann Slavin
New York State DOH
Albany, New York
joann.slavin@health.ny.gov

Alfredo Sotomayor
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
ASotomayor@mmsd.com

Elizabeth Turner
Pace Analytical Services
Allen, Texas
Elizabeth.Turner@pacelabs.com