TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Conference Planning Committee

The purpose of this committee is to help plan and organize two meetings per year to allow TNI members and the public the opportunity to discuss topics related to laboratory accreditation. The Conference Planning Committee is an unrestricted committee. The TNI Executive Director shall be the chair of this committee. The TNI Meeting Planner shall be an ex officio member of this committee.

Conference Calls: As called by the chair

Contact the Committee Chair to request to participate for these calls.

Open All  Close All

  • Develop a conference planning guide.
  • Ensure conferences are of value to attendees.
  • Enhance value of meeting by offering reasonable registration fees and conference locations.
  • Conduct a post conference review after each meeting
Jerry Parr, Chair
The NELAC Institute
Weatherford, TX

Joe Aiello
New Jersey DEP - OQA
Trenton, NJ

Carol Batterton
The NELAC Institute
Fredericksburg, TX

Robert Benz
Bothell, WA

Lisa Bressler
Denver, CO

Judy Duncan
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
Oklahoma City, OK

Jack Farrell
Analytical Excellence, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, FL

Jeff Loewe
Microbac Laboratories, Inc.
Merrillville, IN

Sharon Mertens
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Milwaukee, WI

Lara Phelps
Research Triangle Park, NC

David Speis
Accutest Laboratories
Dayton, OH

Ilona Taunton
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC

Coming soon