TNI Board of Directors elections begin

Date Posted: 3-20-2012

The NELAC Institute is now having elections for individuals to serve as Directors of the organization for terms beginning on April 11, 2012, and is encouraging all members to cast a ballot.  The Board election will occur from March 20 through April 5, 2012.  In order to vote, you must log in to the Members Only area of the website.  If you have any questions about this process, please contact Jerry Parr at [email protected] or 817-598-0458.


Biographical material relating to the nominees is provided.



2012 Board Nominees


Mr. Joe Aiello

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Two Years


Mr. Scott Siders

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Three Years


Ms. Aaren Alger

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Two Years


Mr. Dave Speis

QC Laboratories

Three Years


Ms. Judith Duncan

Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality (retired)

Three Years


Ms. Susan Wyatt

Minnesota Department of Health

Three Years


Mr. John E. Farrell, III

Analytical Excellence

Three Years