NEFAP Executive Committee elections begin

Date Posted: 3-24-2012

The NELAC Institute is now having elections for individuals to serve on the Executive Committee of the National Environmental Field Activities Program (NEFAP) commencing April 11, 2012, for terms of one to three years (terms vary as indicated by each individual name below). All members are encouraged to cast a ballot.


The election will occur from March 24 through April 6, 2012. In order to vote, you must log in to the Members Only area of the website. If you have any questions about this process, please contact Ilona Taunton at [email protected].


Biographical material relating to the nominees is provided.


2012 NEFAP Executive Committee Nominees

Mr. Doug BergPerry Johnson Laboratory Accreditation, Inc.3 years
Mr. Justin BrownEnvironmental Monitoring and Technologies, Inc.3 years
Mr. Scott EvansCleanAir Engineering2 years
Ms. Calisa DaigleDade Moeller1 year
Mr. John E. Farrell, IIIAnalytical Excellence3 years
Mr. John (Seb) GilletteAir Force Center for Engineering and the Environment3 years
Mr. Keith GreenawayANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board2 years
Mr. Doug LeonardLaboratory Accreditation Bureau3 years
Mr. Mike MillerEnvironmental Analytical Chemist LLC1 year
Ms. Marlene MooreAdvanced Systems, Inc.1 year
Mr. John MoormanSouth Florida Water Management District3 years
Ms. Cheryl MortonAIHA Laboratory Accreditation Programs, LLC3 years
Ms. Lauren HedrickAmerican Association for Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA)2 years
Ms. Kim WatsonStone Environmental, Inc.2 years
Ms. Jan WilsonCammia Environmental1 year
Mr. Dane WrenWren Engineering3 years